Goal Check for #WriteMotivation

So far, so good.

1) One blog post per week.

Week 1: I’ve posted two posts.

2) Visit twitter three times per week.

Week 1: I’ve visited every day, not always commented but still saw what was going on.

3) Eat some cookies.

Still not done. But my kids did make home-made ice cream with Monster and strawberries. Yummy.

4) Finish my final edits for WIP, THE PANDORA REVERSAL: SHIFTER.

Week 1: I’m 1/3 through the MS, so on track.

its working

One thought on “Goal Check for #WriteMotivation

Leave a Reply

